the time is going

naadi

I am mostly floundering out of control these days as I struggle to catch up on my writing and blogging. So much is happening everyday in my Nadi life. He is growing so fast, learning things, being funny and I want to capture little things so I dont forget about them later but i get torn because to enjoy them, with my fullest attention is of course the priority. Naturally I will regret not forcing myself to write later because for me some percentage of it all is also being able to recall it in my own words later. I sense this evolving  into a points kind of a post where in bullet form I shall succinctly attempt to capture the top most feelings and happenings.

Published by

jammie

people who know me...know me.

One thought on “the time is going”

Leave a Reply

